Who is not familiar with the feeling of walking barefoot on warm sand, or the vibrancy of the body during a barefoot walk over the forest floor? When mankind still walked barefoot through nature, a natural stimulation of the feet occurred. The fine motor skills were trained through the unevenness of the ground and contributed to healthy overall motor skills. By wearing shoes with a smooth insole, the feet are no longer stimulated and they lose their flexibility and adaptability. However, even the ancient Egyptians knew that the well-being of the whole body starts with the feet.

The reflex zones on the shoe insoles are like a map: each reflex zone can be associated with an organ.

For this reason, Casa Everz GmbH has now been selling shoe insoles for over 25 years that are based on the principle of reflexology. Reflexology states that the human organs are reflected in the feet. Each body part is coupled with a certain area of the foot. The so-called reflexology insoles are therefore fitted with elevations, depressions or patterns designed to achieve overall well-being in the body. The shoe collections at Casa Everz GmbH fitted with reflexology insoles bring together fashion and comfort and ensure the overall well-being of the body that starts with the feet.

Benefit from our experience

EXPERIENCE

As a product manager with over 50 years of experience in the shoe industry, since the 1990s Casa Everz GmbH has been selling the shoes with 5 ZONES Basic and REFLEX ZONES insoles that are now known worldwide. Casa Everz GmbH therefore occupies a niche as a developer and licensor in the international shoe trade that brings together well-being, fashion and function.

The shoe insoles go back to a millennia-old principle – reflexology. Even the ancient Egyptians knew that the whole organism can be brought back into balance through specific reflex zones on the feet. The reflexology insole fitted with massaging elevations was therefore introduced into the shoe market around 25 years ago to stimulate specific zones on the insoles of the feet in a targeted manner and to achieve overall well-being. The first shoe collection was launched in the year 1991 under the name „5 Points“. Since 2009, the shoe collections by Casa Everz GmbH have been known under the names 5 ZONES or REFLEX ZONES.

DEVELOPMENT

Enriched by the medical knowledge of the ancient Egyptians, Dr. Walter Mauch – scientist and senior consultant at the Sportsanatorium Kurotel 2002 – has dedicated himself to the principle of reflexology to manufacture a preventive and beneficial insole to insert into shoes. Over the course of his career, he had got to know all kinds of massage – such as connective tissue massage or reflexology massage – that drove his development of the reflexology insole forward.

The research work of the doctor started in the year 1977 in Bad Kissingen. He made observations on feet based on evening runs developed by him and thousands of test runs in order to manufacture an optimal reflexology insole. The aim was to stimulate specific points on the feet to achieve well-being throughout the body. In the 1990s, Casa Everz GmbH under the direction of CEO Manfred Everz took over the licences for the worldwide marketing of the insole at the time. The old patent was revised and supplemented. This reflexology insole was then protected by patent law and used for industrial shoe production.

INTERNATIONALITY

As the developer and manufacturer of the 5 ZONES Basic and REFLEX ZONES insoles, Casa Everz GmbH enjoys the recognition of many companies and end users worldwide and offers a wide choice of shoe models in all variants, colours and heel heights.

The market leader supports licensees with marketing and advertising measures, for example through high-quality brochures, advertising displays and advertisements. Each shoe fitted with the reflexology insole is packaged in a predesigned shoebox, with a hangtag and a consecutive production number. Due to the uniform corporate design, the shoes by Casa Everz GmbH benefit from international recognition value.

The success of the first shoe collection “New Generation – 5 Reflex Zones” in the year 2009 led to further developments and models by Manfred Everz, the inventor of the patent no. 1245167. 5 ZONES Basic and REFLEX ZONES are now international brands with which a wide range of shoe models are fitted. The collections have established themselves especially in Europe and in the Middle and Far East and bring together not only comfort and function, but also en vogue fashion and trends.

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU

Manfred Everz

Manfred everz
CEO

Samantha Armati-Everz

Samantha Armati-Everz
Product Manager & Design

Wer kennt das nicht, das Gefühl barfuß auf warmem Sand zu laufen oder das Pulsieren des Körpers bei einem barfüßigen Spaziergang über dem Waldboden? Als der Mensch noch barfuß durch die Natur lief, fand eine natürliche Stimulation der Füße statt. Die Feinsensorik wurde durch die Unebenheiten des Bodens geschult und trug zu einer gesunden Gesamtmotorik bei. Durch das Tragen von Schuhen mit glatter Innensohle werden die Füße nicht mehr gefordert und sie verlieren ihre Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit. Dabei wussten schon die alten Ägypter, dass das Wohlbefinden des ganzen Körpers bei den Füßen anfängt.

Die Reflexzonen auf den Schuhsohlen sind wie eine Landkarte: Jede Reflexzone kann einem Organ zugeordnet werden.

Deshalb vertreibt die Casa Everz GmbH nun seit über 25 Jahren Schuhsohlen, die auf das Prinzip der Reflexologie zurückgehen. Die Reflexologie besagt, dass sich die menschlichen Organe in den Füßen widerspiegeln. Jeder Körperteil ist an eine bestimmte Stelle des Fußes gekoppelt. Die sogenannten Reflexzonensohlen sind somit mit Erhebungen, Senkungen oder Mustern ausgestattet, um ein ganzheitliches Wohlsein im Körper erzielen. Die mit den Reflexzonensohlen ausgestatteten Schuhkollektionen der Casa Everz GmbH vereinen Mode und Komfort miteinander und sorgen für ein ganzkörperliches Wohlbefinden, das bei den Füßen anfängt.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung

ERFAHRUNG

Als Produktmanager mit über 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Schuhindustrie vertreibt die Casa Everz GmbH nun seit den 1990er Jahren die inzwischen weltweit bekannten Schuhe, ausgestattet mit 5 ZONES Basic und REFLEX ZONES. Damit besetzt die Casa Everz GmbH als Entwickler und Lizenzgeber der Reflexzonensohlen eine Nische im internationalen Schuhhandel, welche Wohlbefinden, Mode und Funktion miteinander vereint.
Dabei gehen die Schuhinnensohlen auf ein Jahrtausend altes Prinzip zurück – die Reflexologie. Schon die alten Ägypter wussten, dass über bestimmte Reflexzonen an den Füßen der gesamte Organismus in Einklang gebracht werden kann. Und so wurde das mit massierenden Erhebungen ausgestattete Reflexzonenbett vor rund 25 Jahren in den Schuhmarkt eingeführt, um besondere Zonen unter den Fußsohlen gezielt zu stimulieren und ein ganzheitliches Wohlsein zu erzielen.
Die erste Schuhkollektion wurde im Jahr 1991 unter dem Namen „5 Points“ auf den Markt gebracht. Seit 2009 sind die Schuhkollektionen der Casa Everz GmbH unter den Namen 5 ZONES oder REFLEX ZONES bekannt.

ENTWICKLUNG

Bereichert durch das medizinische Wissen der alten Ägypter hat sich Dr. Walter Mauch, Wissenschaftler und Chefarzt des Sportsanatoriums Kurotel 2002, dem Prinzip der Reflexologie gewidmet, um eine präventive und wohltuende Sohle zum Einlegen in die Schuhe herzustellen.
Im Rahmen seines Berufes hatte er sämtliche Arten der Massage, wie etwa die Bindegewebsmassage oder Reflexzonenmassage kennengelernt, die ihm bei der Entwicklung des Reflexzonenbettes vorantrieben.
Die Forschungsarbeiten des Doktors begannen im Jahre 1977 in Bad Kissingen. Dafür stellte er anhand von ihm entwickelten Abendläufen und Tausenden Testläufern Beobachtungen an den Füßen an, um ein optimales Reflexzonenbett herzustellen. Das Ziel war es, bestimmte Stellen der Füße so zu stimulieren, dass ein ganzkörperliches Wohlsein entsteht. In den 90er Jahren übernahm die Casa Everz GmbH unter der Führung von CEO Manfred Everz die Lizenzen zur weltweiten Vermarktung der damaligen Innensohle. Das alte Patent wurde neu überarbeitet und ergänzt. Dieses Reflexzonenbett wurde schließlich patentrechtlich geschützt und zur industriellen Schuhproduktion verwendet.

INTERNATIONALITÄT

Als Entwickler und Hersteller der 5 ZONES Basic und REFLEX ZONES Sohlen genießt die Casa Everz GmbH die Anerkennung vieler Firmen und Endverbraucher weltweit und überzeugt mit einer großen Auswahl an Schuhmodellen in allen Varianten, Farben und Absatzhöhen.
Dabei unterstützt der Marktführer seine Lizenznehmer mit Marketing- und Werbemaßnahmen, beispielsweise im Rahmen von hochwertigen Prospekten, Werbeaufstellern und Anzeigen. Jeder mit dem Reflexzonenbett ausgestattete Schuh ist in einem vordesignten Schuhkarton verpackt, mit einem Hangtag und einer fortlaufenden Produktionsnummer versehen. Durch das einheitliche Corporate Design profitieren die Schuhe der Casa Everz GmbH von einem internationalen Wiedererkennungswert.
Der Erfolg der ersten Schuhkollektion „Neue Generation – 5 Reflex Zones“ im Jahr 2009 führte zu weiteren Entwicklungen und Modellen durch Manfred Everz, Erfinder des Patents Nr. 1245167. 5 ZONES Basic und REFLEX ZONES sind inzwischen internationale Marken, mit denen eine große Auswahl an Schuhmodellen ausgestattet ist. Vor allem haben sich die Kollektionen in Europa, dem Mittleren und Fernen Osten durchgesetzt und vereinen nicht nur Komfort und Funktion miteinander, sondern auch en vogue Mode und Trends.

Wir sind für Sie da

Manfred everz
CEO

Samantha Armati-Everz
Product Manager & Design